Kita thought further ahead!

We create day-care places & day-care jobs and realise company child care

About us

THE KITA PLATFORM FROM WHICH EVERYONE BENEFITS

Are you looking for a day-care place, a day-care job or would you like company childcare? – We’ll make sure of it! As a platform for the entire Kita world, we create new childcare offers, Kita places and jobs for educators and pedagogical staff. All parties benefit equally from our services – children, parents, employers, daycare centres. friends of education unites the aspiration to continuously improve the quality of children’s education. For:

  1. Parents who are looking for daycare places for their children, who work according to the friends of education claim. In metropolitan areas, we are eliminating existing shortages of childcare places in cooperation with employers – we have daycare places available.
  2. Pedagogical staff who appreciate an educator-oriented workplace design and organization and who want to actively contribute to realizing the friends of education claim – we create attractive workplaces
  3. Employers who want to differentiate themselves by, among other things, allowing their employees to participate in what is currently the most attractive childcare concept on the market – we offer investment opportunities with a very high return on investment
  4. Professionals and interested parties in the context of children’s education who want to provide impulses for the friends education platform – together we develop meaningful educational impulses for children.
Learn more

For parents and children

Looking for a daycare place?

We have free places. You are looking for the best possible care location for your specific family situation. Pedagogical quality according to the friends of education claim is the right learning environment for your child from your parents’ point of view. Bilingual language support, “organic” quality of ingredients, modern equipment according to the latest pedagogical findings, promotion of movement using innovative media is important to you for your child. You are welcome to join us!

Find a day care place >

For pedagogical staff

Looking for a daycare job?

Discover daycare jobs that meet your needs! We offer attractive conditions such as bonuses, salary increases, small groups, high staffing ratios and advanced training that will really help you get ahead. We work consistently educator-oriented and use the friends of education impulses in such a way that we continuously improve workplace design and the organization of pedagogical work. Check out our daycare job openings and apply now!

Search day care job >

For employers & employee parents

Corporate childcare – thought ahead

Kita thought further and made better is our claim. We are convinced that resident-centered corporate childcare is the preferred model in the near future. We implement company daycare centers and expand the existing range of company daycare services offered by employers to include company childcare close to home. Together with us, you can offer your employee parents the most attractive company childcare concept currently available on the market.

More info >

Our value cycle – your advantages

WE GROW HAND IN HAND WITH EMPLOYERS IN METROPOLITAN AREAS

In all metropolitan areas, there are too few childcare places and too few educational professionals. Working hand in hand with employers in metropolitan areas, we create daycare places for employee parents at precisely the care locations that employee parents want. We are convinced that the future belongs to company childcare close to home. We achieve the desired and necessary pedagogical quality at all of our daycare centers by, among other things, consistently designing our workplaces and work organization with educators in mind. The impetus for continuous quality improvement comes from the friends of education.

1.
Kitas in
Your district

From a network of locations, parents choose
the one that best suits the family situation. Communicate your need now!

2.
New
Kita-Places

We are eliminating the shortage of daycare places in metropolitan areas. You are looking for
a place or want to use the family fund at the
relieve care spending. Make a place request now.

4.
Special
Kita-Jobs

You want to be educator-focused,
Experience appreciation, increase your salary?
Start the dialogue with us now.

3.
Company
Childcare

Together we convince employers of
the benefits of company childcare. Ask for info of
contact request now.

4.
Special
Kita-Jobs

You want to be educator-focused,
Experience appreciation, increase your salary?
Start the dialogue with us now.

We are looking for reinforcement! Vacancies for educators in Munich, Berlin, Hamburg.

ONLY WITH YOU WE GROW

Discover vacancies for educational professionals and those who want to become one! Discover vacancies for educational professionals and those who want to become one!

With your support as a pedagogical specialist or trainee in one of our daycare centers in Munich, Berlin, Hamburg or another city, we can continue to think and redesign childcare. Get to know us and apply for a job with us now!

Learn more

For our new Kitas we are looking for:

  • Educators
  • Childminders
  • Trainee for an educational qualification

Benefit from many advantages:

  • Salary increase
  • Small groups
  • High staffing ratio
  • Permanent position
Find a Job

We still have free day care places!

KITA-PLACE
WANTED?

You want your child to benefit from the quality of friends of education pedagogy? Your child learns in an interest-oriented way. Language support is bilingual at almost all locations. The ingredients of our food is “organic”. We use the latest media to promote physical activity. The room design and equipment selection is based on the latest pedagogical findings and with advisory support from specialists. We can only achieve our claim of promoting our pedagogical staff and the children in our facilities with a high staffing ratio. We currently offer daycare places in Berlin, Hamburg and Munich in cooperation with the employer of a parent or guardian. Our network continues to grow. The earlier you express your interest, the more precisely we can align our growth with your wishes and jointly approach your employer(s) for cooperation. You decide the best possible childcare location for your child in our network of locations.

Contact us if:

  • you are looking for a daycare place
  • you would like to relieve your family fund of childcare costs
  • you and your child want to have another day care experience after the first one
Our Kitas

Company childcare close to home

INTRODUCTION OR EXPANSION OF COMPANY CHILDCARE

For employers in metropolitan areas, we introduce company childcare or expand the existing company daycare offering to include childcare close to home in employer cooperation. Many of our medium-sized customers supplement their company daycare facilities near the workplace with places in our daycare centers close to the homes of their employee parents. The Kita network concept has convincing advantages:

  • The return on investment is high
  • Employee satisfaction grows – guaranteed!
  • Productivity of employee parents increases
  • The attractiveness on personnel markets and in external presentation is growing

In metropolitan areas, the number of companies offering corporate childcare is rising sharply. Skilled personnel are scarce, proven team members are to be retained even in the family building phase, differentiation on personnel markets is becoming increasingly important. Employee parents whose employers have opted for a friends of education collaboration:

  • Wählen Sie einen Betreuungsplatz in einer unserer Kindertagesstätten oder
  • Name a facility where they would like to place their child.

Would you like to have company childcare or would you like to develop your offer further? Get in touch!

More info

Kitas-Places
for parents

Kitas-Jobs
for professionals

Company Kitas
near you

Kita weiter gedacht!

Wir schaffen Kita-Plätze & Kita-Jobs und realisieren betriebliche Kinderbetreuung

Über uns

DIE KITA-PLATTFORM VON DER ALLE PROFITIEREN

Sie suchen einen Kita-Platz, einen Kita-Job oder wünschen sich betriebliche Kinderbetreuung? – Wir sorgen dafür! Als Plattform für die gesamte Kita-Welt schaffen wir neue Kinderbetreuungsangebote, Kita-Plätze und Stellen für Erzieher und pädagogisches Fachpersonal. Von unseren Leistungen profitieren alle Parteien gleichermaßen – Kinder, Eltern, Arbeitgeber, Kitas. friends of education vereint den Anspruch, die Qualität kindlicher Bildung kontinuierlich zu verbessern. Für:

  1. Eltern, die Kita-Plätze für Ihre Kinder suchen, die nach dem friends of education Anspruch arbeiten. In Metropolen beseitigen wir in Kooperation mit Arbeitgebern bestehende Engpässe an Betreuungsplätzen – wir haben Kita-Plätze verfügbar.
  2. Pädagogisches Fachpersonal, das eine erzieherorientierte Arbeitsplatzgestaltung und -organisation schätzt und aktiv beitragen möchte, den friends of education Anspruch zu verwirklichen – wir schaffen attraktive Arbeitsplätze
  3. Arbeitgeber, die sich u.a. dadurch differenzieren möchten, dass ihre Mitarbeiter am derzeit attraktivsten Kinderbetreuungskonzept am Markt teilhaben können – wir bieten Investitionschancen mit sehr hohem Return on Invest
  4. Fachleute und Interessierte im Kontext kindlicher Bildung, die Impulsgeber sein wollen für die friends education Plattform – gemeinsam erarbeiten wir sinnvolle Bildungsimpulse für Kinder
Mehr erfahren

Für Eltern und Kinder

Kita-Platz gesucht?

Wir haben freie Plätze. Sie suchen den für Ihre spezifische Familiensituation bestmöglichen Betreuungsstandort. Pädagogische Qualität gemäß dem friends of education Anspruch ist das aus Ihrer Elternsicht richtige Lernumfeld für Ihr Kind. Bilinguale Sprachförderung, Zutatenqualität „bio“, moderne Ausstattung gemäß neuester pädagogische Erkenntnisse, Bewegungsförderung unter Nutzung innovativer Medien ist Ihnen für Ihr Kind wichtig. Sie sind uns herzlich willkommen!

Kita-Platz finden >

Für pädagogisches Fachpersonal

Kita-Job gesucht?

Entdecken Sie Kita-Jobs, die Ihre Wünsche erfüllen! Wir bieten attraktive Konditionen wie Bonus, Gehaltssteigerungen, kleine Gruppen, hoher Personalschlüssel und Fortbildungen, die Sie wirklich weiterbringen. Wir arbeiten konsequent erzieherorientiert und nutzen die friends of education Impulse so, dass wir Arbeitsplatzgestaltung und Organisation pädagogischer Arbeit kontinuierlich verbessern. Sehen Sie sich jetzt unsere Kita-Stellenangebote an und bewerben Sie sich!

Kita-Job suchen >

Für Arbeitgeber & Mitarbeitereltern

Betriebliche Kinderbetreuung – weiter gedacht

Kita weiter gedacht und besser gemacht ist unser Anspruch. Wir sind überzeugt, dass wohnortnahe betriebliche Kinderbetreuung das präferierte Modell in naher Zukunft ist. Wir realisieren Betriebskitas und erweitern das bestehende Betriebskita-Angebot von Arbeitgebern um wohnortnahe betriebliche Kinderbetreuung. Gemeinsam mit uns bieten Sie Ihren Mitarbeitereltern das derzeit attraktivste betriebliche Kinderbetreuungskonzept am Markt.

Mehr Infos >

Unser Wertschöpfungskreislauf – Ihre Vorteile

WIR WACHSEN HAND IN HAND MIT ARBEITGEBERN IN METROPOLEN

In allen Metropolen gibt es zu wenig Betreuungsplätze und zu wenig pädagogisches Fachpersonal. Hand in Hand mit Arbeitgebern in Metropolen schaffen wir für Mitarbeitereltern Kita-Plätze an genau den Betreuungsorten, die Mitarbeitereltern sich wünschen. Wir sind überzeugt, dass wohnortnaher betrieblicher Kinderbetreuung die Zukunft gehört. Die gewünschte und notwendige pädagogische Qualität an allen unseren Kita-Standorten erreichen wir u.a. durch konsequent erzieherorientierte Gestaltung unserer Arbeitsplätze und Arbeitsorganisation. Die Impulse kontinuierlicher Qualitätsverbesserung kommen von den friends of education.

1.
Kitas in
Deinem Stadtteil

Aus einem Netzwerk an Standorten wählen Eltern
den aus, der bestmöglich zur Familiensituation passt. Jetzt Bedarf mitteilen!

2.
Neue
Kita-Plätze

Wir beseitigen den Engpass bei Kita-Plätzen in Metropolen. Sie suchen
einen Platz oder wollen die Familienkasse bei den
Betreuungsausgaben entlasten. Jetzt Platzanfrage stellen.

4.
Besondere
Kita-Jobs

Sie möchten erzieherorientiert arbeiten,
Wertschätzung erleben, Ihr Gehalt steigern?
Jetzt den Dialog mit uns beginnen.

3.
Betriebliche
Kinderbetreuung

Gemeinsam überzeugen wir Arbeitgeber von
den Vorteilen betrieblicher Kinderbetreuung. Jetzt Infos für die
Kontaktaufnahme anfordern.

4.
Besondere
Kita-Jobs

Sie möchten erzieherorientiert arbeiten,
Wertschätzung erleben, Ihr Gehalt steigern?
Jetzt den Dialog mit uns beginnen.

Wir suchen Verstärkung! Freie Stellen für Erzieher*innen in München, Berlin, Hamburg.

NUR MIT DIR WACHSEN WIR

Entdecken Sie freie Stellen für pädagogische Fachkräfte und diejenigen, die es werden wollen! Wir bauen viele neue Kitas in Metropolen auf, weil einerseits Kita-Plätze fehlen und andererseits die Nachfrage nach pädagogischer Qualität gemäß friends of education Anspruch hoch ist.

Mit Ihrer Unterstützung als pädagogischen Fachkraft oder Auszubildende/r in einer unserer Kitas in München, Berlin, Hamburg oder einer anderen Stadt, können wir Kinderbetreuung weiter denken und neu gestalten. Lernen Sie uns kennen und bewerben Sie sich jetzt bei uns!

Mehr erfahren

Für unsere neuen Kitas suchen wir:

  • Erzieher*innen
  • Tagesmütter/- väter
  • Auszubildende für eine Erziehungsqualifikation

Profitieren Sie von vielen Vorteilen:

  • Gehaltssteigerung
  • Kleine Gruppen
  • Hoher Personalschlüssel
  • Festanstellung
Job finden

Wir haben noch freie Kita-Plätze!

KITA-PLATZ
GESUCHT?

Sie möchten, dass Ihr Kind von der Qualität der friends of education Pädagogik profitiert? Ihr Kind lernt interessensorientiert. Die Sprachförderung ist bilingual an fast allen Standorten. Die Zutaten unseres Essens ist „bio“. Für die Bewegungsförderung setzen wir neueste Medien ein. Die Raumgestaltung und Ausstattungsauswahl erfolgt nach neuesten pädagogischen Erkenntnissen und mit beratender Unterstützung durch Spezialisten. Unseren Anspruch an die Förderung unseres pädagogischen Fachpersonals und der Kinder in unseren Einrichtungen erreichen wir nur mit einem hohen Personalschlüssel. Derzeit bieten wir Kita-Plätze in Berlin, Hamburg und München in Kooperation mit dem Arbeitgeber eines Sorgeberechtigten an. Unser Netzwerk wächst kontinuierlich weiter. Je früher Sie Ihr Interesse bekunden, desto präziser können wir unser Wachstum auf Ihre Wünsche ausrichten und gemeinsam Ihren/Ihre Arbeitgeber auf eine Kooperation ansprechen. Sie entscheiden den bestmöglichen Betreuungsstandort für Ihr Kind in unserem Standortnetzwerk.

Sprechen Sie uns an, wenn:

  • Sie einen Kita-Platz suchen
  • Sie Ihre Familienkasse bei den Betreuungskosten entlasten möchten
  • Sie und Ihr Kind nach der ersten Kita-Erfahrung eine weitere machen wollen
Unsere Kitas

Wohnortnahe betriebliche Kinderbetreuung

EINFÜHRUNG ODER ERWEITERUNG BETRIEBLICHER KINDERBETREUUNG

Für Arbeitgeber in Metropolen führen wir betriebliche Kinderbetreuung ein oder erweitern das bestehende Betriebs-Kita Angebot um wohnortnahe Kinderbetreuung in Arbeitgeberkooperation. Viele unserer mittelständischen Kunden ergänzen ihr Betriebs-Kita-Angebot in der Nähe des Arbeitsplatzes um Plätze in unseren Kitas in Wohnortnähe ihrer Mitarbeitereltern. Das Kita-Netzwerk-Konzept hat überzeugende Vorteile:

  • Der Return on Invest ist groß
  • Mitarbeiterzufriedenheit wächst – garantiert!
  • Die Produktivität der Mitarbeitereltern steigt
  • Die Attraktivität an Personalmärkten und in der Außendarstellung wächst

In Metropolen steigt die Anzahl der Firmen stark, die betriebliche Kinderbetreuung anbieten. Fachpersonal ist rar, bewährte Teammitglieder sollen auch in der Familienaufbauphase gebunden werden, Differenzierung an Personalmärkten wird immer wichtiger. Mitarbeitereltern, deren Arbeitgeber sich für eine friends of education Kooperation entschieden haben:

  • Wählen einen Kita-Platz an einem unserer Kitas aus oder
  • Benennen eine Einrichtung, in der sie ihr Kind unterbringen möchten.

Wünschen Sie sich betriebliche Kinderbetreuung oder möchten Ihr Angebot weiterentwickeln? Nehmen Sie Kontakt auf!

Mehr infos

Kitas-Plätze
für Eltern

Kitas-Jobs
für Fachkräfte

Betriebskitas
in Deiner Nähe